Feeling Good!

Posted on

Not sure exactly why but the pressure in my thigh has backed off considerably. I am going to credit getting on a Tylenol every 4-5 hours routine. last week it was hard to get up and down stairs and I was walking with a limp. Now, I am looking to get the bike out of the garage! I am looking at this as a very positive sign.

We are still on track for discovery day on Friday with Dr Ferrone. Since the biopsy I have been able to put most of the bad thoughts aside and get back in my routine. As always Kathy continues to be there 24/7 and the support I have had from family and friends has made it that much easier to focus on the good things. Very thankful for all I have in my life.

One thought on “Feeling Good!

    Scott Dodson said:
    April 21, 2015 at 9:43 am

    Let’s get good news on Friday and get back to schleping chemicals !!!!!! We missed you last week !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

