Good Days & Bad Days

Posted on

I have had several people tell me that I will have good days and some, not so much. Since we don’t know exactly what we are dealing with it is the mental side of things that is so hard. The pressure and discomfort in my thigh has increased quite a bit since last week. It was just a bump last week and I could feel it but I had no real pressure or pain. Now it is pretty uncomfortable and the pressure is constant. I am assuming it is inflammation or the tumor has increased in size a bit.

The constant reminder of feeling that pressure makes it difficult at times to focus on work. Working hard at upping my game to be more mentally strong and not let this distract me from my daily routine. Keeping busy is a key and minimizing the down time.

3 thoughts on “Good Days & Bad Days

    Kathy Wallis said:
    April 14, 2015 at 8:21 am

    We’ll get through it one day at a time!! Love You!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Scott Dodson said:
    April 14, 2015 at 10:04 am

    Hang in there Tony, you will get through this …there is grass to mow 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    peter wallis said:
    April 14, 2015 at 7:03 pm

    Yes keeping your focus away from the discomfort as much as you can,by involving yourself in other arenas of work and life…seems like those biopsy reports should be sent sooner!   anyway, in the meantime, thinking of you with much love and support! The Bro

    Like

Leave a Reply

