CT Scan in the books Biopsy 4/16

Posted on

CT scan is done should get some feedback in a day or two. Feeling good that there was nothing for them to see in the scan. Again, have to wait for results. 

Biopsy is scheduled for 4-16 in the morning. I was hoping for it to be a little sooner but the team working on my case (and many others) has a meeting on 4-14 to talk about my case to make sure everyone is on the same page. 

It was another good trip to the Longwood medical (Brigham & Women’s on this trip) in regards to the people and how professional and caring they are. 

2 thoughts on “CT Scan in the books Biopsy 4/16

    Tom Bingham said:
    April 9, 2015 at 8:56 pm

    Tony,

    Shocked and saddened to learn of your struggle. You will be in my famiiy’s prayers. I’m thinking that your P90X work will help you beat it!
    Tom B.

    Like

      latwallis responded:
      April 10, 2015 at 12:02 am

      Thanks Tom. It will work out and I am feeling very good about things. Been a while since I was hitting P90X but I guess it probably won’t hurt even if it was a while ago! Thanks for your thoughts.

      Tony

      Like

Leave a Reply

